“Double the trouble, twice the action, and quadruple the enjoyment. Careful
while reading this one, it could leave a mark.”—Steve Berry, #1 New York
Times bestselling author of The Lost Order A Navy SEAL has nothing left to
live for and everything to kill for after he discovers that the American
government is behind the deaths of his team in this ripped-from-the-
headlines political thriller. On his last combat deployment, Lieutenant
Commander James Reece’s entire team was killed in a catastrophic ambush
that also claimed the lives of the aircrew sent in to rescue them. But when
those dearest to him are murdered on the day of his homecoming, Reece
discovers that this was not an act of war by a foreign enemy but a
conspiracy that runs to the highest levels of government. Now, with no
family and free from the military’s command structure, Reece applies the
lessons that he’s learned in over a decade of constant warfare toward
avenging the deaths of his family and teammates. With breathless pacing and
relentless suspense, Reece ruthlessly targets his enemies in the upper
echelons of power without regard for the laws of combat or the rule of law.
An intoxicating thriller that cautions against the seduction of absolute
power and those who would do anything to achieve it, The Terminal List is
perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Stephen Hunter, and Nelson
DeMille.

Jack Carr—The Terminal List - A Thriller

€28.00Price
  • 9781501180811