top of page
This new, enhanced leather-bound edition includes all the completed novels
of beloved author Jane Austen. Jane Austen’s stories of clever women,
elusive love, and social mores have struck a chord with millions of fans
who consider her work compelling, heartwarming, and essential. Adapted time
and again for screen and stage, these enduring classics remain as enjoyable
as ever, and are the perfect addition to every home library. This
collector’s edition includes all six of Austen’s completed novels: Sense
and Sensibility, Pride and Prejudice, Mansfield Park, Emma, Northanger
Abbey, and Persuasion. New readers will be enchanted once they open the
genuine leather cover, see the specially designed endpapers, and read these
brilliant stories, while readers familiar with Austen's genius will enjoy
the introduction from an acclaimed Austen scholar that provides background
and context for the works they’ve always loved.

Jane Austen—The Complete Novels Of Jane Austen

  • 9781684129065
bottom of page