THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore
and George R.R. Martin, this first book in a sexy and action-packed new
series is impossible to put down! When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre
kills a wolf in the woods, a beast-like creature arrives to demand
retribution for it. Dragged to a treacherous magical land she only knows
about from legends, Feyre discovers that her captor is not an animal, but
Tamlin--one of the lethal, immortal faeries who once ruled their world. As
she dwells on his estate, her feelings for Tamlin transform from icy
hostility into a fiery passion that burns through every lie and warning
she's been told about the beautiful, dangerous world of the Fae. But an
ancient, wicked shadow over the faerie lands is growing, and Feyre must
find a way to stop it . . . or doom Tamlin--and his world--forever.

Sarah J. Maas—A Court Of Thorns And Roses

€12.00Price
  • 9781619634442